List of Gold Saints in Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas Meiou Shinwa (from Gaiden’s Encyclopedia of Saints)

SSLC Gaiden (Anecdotes) has an extra chapter called Character Data -The Encyclopedia of the Saints, and so I compiled the gold saints into a list mostly for my future reference.

โปสเตอร์ เซนต์เซย์ย่า Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas จ้าวนรกฮาเดส ...

(Side note: I couldn’t find the official English name for some characters, so I tried to guess the spelling. Correct me if I misspelled anyone’s name.)

1300s Gold Saints

Libra Itea

Aquarius Krjest

1500s Gold Saints

Aries Gateguard (pre-Holy War)

Aries Avenir

Taurus Francisca

Gemini ??? (made appearance, not named)

Cancer Sage

Leo ??? (made appearance, not named)

Virgo ???

Libra Itea (Pope/Pre-Holy War)

Scorpio ??? (made appearance, not named)

Sagittarius Aerus

Capricorn ???

Aquarius Krjest

Pisces ???

1700s Gold Saints

Aries Shion

Taurus Rasgado

Taurus Teneo (post-Holy War)

Gemini Aspros

Gemini Deuteros

Cancer Manigoldo

Leo Ilias (pre-Holy War)

Leo Regulus

Virgo Asmita

Libra Dohko

Scorpio Zaphiri (pre-Holy War)

Scorpio Kardia

Sagittarius Sisyphus

Capricorn El-Cid

Aquarius Degel

Pisces Rugonis (pre-Holy War)

Pisces Albafica

Browse all my Seiya posts here.

One thought on “List of Gold Saints in Saint Seiya: The Lost Canvas Meiou Shinwa (from Gaiden’s Encyclopedia of Saints)”

Leave a comment